Lefrenk To Release New Single, ‘Apollo,’ On ALTOSPIN Records

On Thursday, April 6, the rising independent label ALTOSPIN Records will release Spanish electronic music producer Lefrenk’s latest studio effort, an eclectic new double single entitled ‘Apollo.’ The endeavor marks the artist’s first release following his techno single ‘Passenger,’ which garnered significant attention online for its sharp, slickly produced soundscape and rich, creative atmosphere.


ALTOSPIN specializes in various forms of electronic music. Housing an array of DJs and electronic producers, the label continues to grow its catalog with techno, electronica, IDM, neo trance, and other styles of music. Thus, Lefrenk is perfectly at home on the label alongside talents such as Astraer, Project Lazarus, and many more. ‘Apollo’ continues the producer’s remarkable journey through a bevy of musical musings and inspirations.

‘Apollo’ will certainly be one of the most compelling entries in ALTOSPIN’s increasingly prolific repertoire of releases, shining a light on new sides of Lefrenk’s prowess as a producer. ‘Apollo’ is a pounding techno single doused in surreal reverb and dance-floor stylings. The B-side, ‘RUTH,’ is a progressive deep tech song with a thick, lush landscape of beats and cascading synthesizers.

‘Apollo’ is due out on all major digital music platforms for streaming and download on April 6. Fans can connect with ALTOSPIN and Lefrenk on their official websites and social media for continued updates on new releases, events, and more!


Synchronicity 020 – Stevie Best [Techno | Minima]

Stevie Best is a well-established techno producer & DJ from Liverpool, UK who was kind enough to create our next Synchronicity Podcast #020. This is an amazing minimal techno piece that you should definitely put in your collection.

Available on:
➤ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2keMoA1
➤ iTunes: http://apple.co/2a5sXrx
➤ Google Play: http://bit.ly/29RjMgm
➤ Mixcloud: http://bit.ly/2bd7jnI
➤ Beatport: http://btprt.dj/2jtqmtN
➤ YouTube: http://bit.ly/2kkstC3

Artist Links:
➤ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2mn8roJ
➤ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2lHjVGz
➤Twitter: http://bit.ly/2mdZcIn
➤Beatport: http://btprt.dj/2lxb4Ff



Synchronicity 019 – Matthias R. Cienfuegos [Melodic Techno | Neo Trance]

For Synchronicity 19 we are proud to present our new DJ Matthias R. Cienfuegos from Hamburg, Germany. This podcast will give you the chills! Minimal & melodic techno signals will take you for a ride into the unknown. Get ready!Matthias R. Cienfuegos2.jpg

➤ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2keMoA1
➤ iTunes: apple.co/2a5sXrx
➤ Google Play: bit.ly/29RjMgm
➤ Mixcloud: bit.ly/2bd7jnI
➤ Beatport: http://btprt.dj/2jtqmtN
➤YouTube: http://bit.ly/2kkstC3
➤Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2kGnVqN

Artist Links:
➤ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2jVg4pv
➤ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2kkgzIk

Track List:
1. Tool8 – Venus
2. Robben Cepeda – Magical Journey (Endless Mystery Remix)
3. David Lacroix – Forgotten (Sefly Remix)
4. Hells Kitchen – Parade of Planets (Original Mix)
5. John Kah, WittyProd – Accelerated (Original Mix)
6. RezQ Sound – Cosmic Dust (Minitronix Remix)
7. Astraer – Noctcaelador (Original Mix)
8. Sefly – End of Love (Original Mix)
9. Alex ll Martinenko – Beautiful Far (Dipaziv Remix)
10. nonus – Flood (Miami Edit)

Project Lazarus – Dreamer EP (Out Now)

Download & Stream: http://altospin.com/a013
Press: bit.ly/2jGdQ9P

Under the moniker of Project Lazarus, the Toronto-based music producer Boris Segal is set to release his latest studio endeavor, an EP entitled ‘Dreamer.’ Due out Wednesday, February 1, the dynamic new effort explores a bevy of electronic genres, including ambient, house, neo-trace, and more. The release is due out ALTOSPIN Records, an independent label with an increasingly compelling and growing international catalog.

‘Dreamer’ includes five brand new tracks and a remix from fellow ALTOSPIN artist, Astraer. The fascinating, often surreal sonic landscapes of the EP are excursions through electronic music not to be missed. Tracks like ‘Lucid Dream’ offer hauntingly beautiful electronic movements, while songs like ‘Dreamer’ offer sublime, stunning escapes into Project Lazarus’ productional prowess.

Upon its February 1 release, ‘Dreamer’ will be available on all major digital music platforms, including iTunes, Beatport, Spotify, and the like. Fans can connect with Project Lazarus and ALTOSPIN Records below to keep best updated on new releases, the latest announcements, and more!

Artist Links:
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/borissegal
Facebook: www.facebook.com/projectlazarus.mu
Beatport: btprt.dj/2jnWtgu
Spotify: bit.ly/2jecV0A
Itunes: apple.co/2je3371
Google Music: bit.ly/2jN97T0

Produced by – Boris Segal
All rights of the producer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved.
© ALTOSPIN 2016 / ℗ ALTOSPIN 2016

Synchronicity 018 – Giovanni Geltino [Techno | Tech House ]

Next Synchronicity podcast is here and mixed by our new DJ “Giovanni Geltino (Hannes Geltinger)” from Germany. Melodic techno fused with tech house sounds absolutely sick. Enjoy!

Available On:
➤ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2iOJvUR
➤ iTunes: apple.co/2a5sXrx
➤ Google Play: bit.ly/29RjMgm
➤ Mixcloud: bit.ly/2bd7jnI
➤ Beatport: btprt.dj/2fJv5ZJ

Artist Links:
➤ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2iFToJk
➤ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2iOhay8
➤ Instagram: http://bit.ly/2k4WL92|

1. Project Lazarus – Depth Perception
2. sascha braemer – No Sense
3. Astraer – Lithium
4. Human Machine – Africa
5. Tim Engelhardt & Leonard Bywa – Trabant
6. Marian Herzog – Trapped in Time (Sascha Braemer Remix)
7. sascha braemer – Sixth Sense
8. Project Lazarus- Xebec
9. Rodriguez Jr – 2 Miles away


Astrear – Lithium “Out Now”

STREAM & DOWNLOAD: http://bit.ly/2hSrgxI

Astraer, a project from Joseph Papadopoulos, a member of Mood Krafterz and Psychic Ströpharia, is preparing to release a new EP, ‘Lithium,’ on ALTOSPIN Records. Hailing from Rennes, Astraer elegantly combines melodic techno and neo-trance musings to create wholly authentic, remarkably stunning soundscapes. The EP, chock-full of sonic diversity and nuance, is set to be an outstanding entry in ALTOSPIN’s growing catalog.

‘Lithium’ will release on ALTOSPIN with two brand new tracks: the title track and ‘Space Brass.’ The titular track of ‘Lithium’ is an ethereal, surreal affair. Astraer’s epic new song spans nearly seven minutes of aural waterfalls rising and falling with fantastic tact. The B-side, ‘Space Brass,’ is an even longer excursion through pounding, danceable beats and infectious, fascinating synthesizer experimentations.


Synchronicity 017 – Mixed By DTH [Deep House| Tech House | Dance]


Please welcome our guest DJ “DTH” coming all the way from Tehran. His mix is intense, energetic and has loads of vocals. This will be a great add-on to your dance music mix collection. Start Your Dance!

Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2g9ct1r | Instagram: http://bit.ly/2gKGwh0
Bookings and other enquiries: dth@npetrovision.com

Available On:
➤ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2gceZ6P
➤ iTunes: apple.co/2a5sXrx
➤ Google Play: bit.ly/29RjMgm
➤ Mixcloud: bit.ly/2bd7jnI
➤ Beatport: http://btprt.dj/2fJv5ZJ

Track List:
01. Noah`s Dark – Inward (Original Mix)
02. Oliver Huntemann – Magnet (Victor Ruiz Remix)
03. Claude VonStroke & Green Velvet – Mind Yo Bizness (Original Mix)
04. Tapesh – Tight (Original Mix)
05. Pavel Petrov – Breath (Original Mix)
06. Sabb feat. J.U.D.G.E – Enclose (Animal Trainer Remix)
07. Wehbba – Trust (Original Mix)
08. Pavel Petrov – Ayahuasca (Original Mix)
09. Kolabus – Bleep (Original Mix)
10. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Sorry I Am Late (Original Mix) 11. Buitrago – Groovy (Original Mix)
12. Mason – Get Back! (Original Mix)
13. Pan-Pot – Lose Yourself (Marcel Fengler Remix)
14. Michael Mayer & Kolsch – Germination (Original Mix)